Lukas Wiesflecker

Bitcoiner, Redner, Coach, Autor und Investor aus Tirol

Was auch immer du machst, mache es mit Herz und Leidenschaft!
Hero image

Über Lukas Wiesflecker

Lukas Wiesflecker ist ein österreichischer Unternehmer, Investor und Experte für Blockchain, Bitcoin, der österreichischen Schule und digitale Lehren. Früher weckte er das öffentliche Interesse als Krypto-Influencer und Partytiger. Lukas hat sich bereits mit 18 Jahren an mehreren Unternehmen beteiligt oder diese gegründet. Lukas Wiesflecker lebt seit Mitte 2021 in Larnaka, einem Hotspot auf Zypern.

Vom Wiederholungsschüler zum Krypto Experten

In seiner Kindheit war Lukas immer auf der Suche nach Möglichkeiten, sein Taschengeld aufzubessern. Die Zeit, die er auf der Baustelle, im Altersheim und beim tagelangen Sortieren von Daten verbrachte, hat ihn tief beeindruckt. Während seines Wiederholungsjahres an der Handelsakademie in Wörgl wurde ihm klar, dass er die Zeit nicht gegen Geld tauschen wollte. Im Jahr 2015 begann Lukas, sich mit Aktien, ETFs und vor allem Kryptowährungen zu beschäftigen, um mit seinem verdienten Taschengeld mehr Zinsen zu verdienen.

Start seiner
beruflichen Laufbahn

Lukas suchte damals bei Google nach “Geld verdienen im Internet” und probierte ein paar Dinge aus, so hart wie es klingt. Mit der Zeit sammelte Lukas Erfahrungen im Vertrieb, Affiliate Marketing, Online- und Social Media Marketing. In diesen Jahren erkannte er, dass viele Betrüger vor allem eines wollen, besonders in der Online-Welt: nämlich dein Geld! Daher beschloss er, sich wieder mehr auf Bitcoin, Blockchain und Co zu konzentrieren, und eine Ausbildung zum diplomierten Krankenpfleger zu machen.

Die Blockchain wird als Innovation des Jahrzehnts gehandelt und hat das Potential die Welt auf ähnliche Weise zu verändern, wie dies das Aufkommen des Internets tat. Dieses Buch beinhaltet sämtliche Informationen, die zum Verständnis dieser faszinierenden Technologie rund um Bitcoin benötigt werden. Die verschiedenen Blickwinkel aus der wirtschaftlichen, technologischen und philosophischen sorgen für einfach verständliches Bucherlebnis. Bitcoin – schlüssig verschlüsselt ist gleichermaßen für Neueinsteiger Fortgeschrittene interessant. Damit wird es zur unverzichtbaren Lektüre für alle, die sich mit dem Thema auseinandersetzen möchten.

Sichere dir jetzt das erste Kapitel kostenlos!

2015

Lukas Wiesflecker kam das erste Mal durch eine Google Ad mit Bitcoin in Kontakt. Er wurde Teil einer Network-Marketing-Firma und schaffte es nach einigen Monaten des Scheiterns mit der Zeit, Bitcoin-Mining-Maschinen auf der ganzen Welt zu verkaufen. Während dieser Zeit konnte er seine Erfahrungen im Verkauf und zum Thema Mindset sammeln. Neben der Tatsache, dass er in dieser Zeit bereits mit Bitcoin zu tun hatte, sind dies die einzigen positiven Erfahrungen, an die er sich gerne erinnern möchte.

2016

Lukas Wiesflecker ist aus der Network-Marketing-Branche ausgestiegen. Don’t trust, verify! Er konzentrierte sich wieder auf die Technologie und analysierte verschiedene Krypto-Projekte, die auch nach 6 Jahren noch die Nase vorn haben. Er schaffte es, sich neben seiner Ausbildung mit einem Teilzeitaufwand ein passives Einkommen aufzubauen.

2017

Lukas machte seinen Abschluss an der Handelsakademie in Wörgl. Es war das lehrreichste Jahr für ihn im Kryptomarkt. Der Kryptomarkt war auf einem neuen Höchststand und er kam sich vor wie Dagobert Duck. Wie es wohl sein sollte, verlor er viel Geld in sogenannten Initial Coin Offerings und verbrannte dort all sein Geld, das er bis dahin verdient hatte, weil er zu gierig gewesen ist.

2018

Er erkannte die Strahlkraft, die Bitcoin in diesem Markt hat und entwickelte eine Strategie zur Diversifizierung eines Krypto-Portfolios.

2019

wurde er Partner einer der größten Blockchain-Blogging-PR-Agenturen der Welt. Mit der Erstellung von Content, zunächst als Texter für deren Krypto-Projekte, lernte er in kurzer Zeit viele neue Dinge. Nur wenige wissen wirklich, wie der Krypto-Markt funktioniert, welche Projekte sinnvoll sind und vor allem, von welchen man sich fernhalten sollte. Er hat es geschafft, sich als Experte im Bereich Blockchain, Krypto zu positionieren, und das nicht einmal in einem Jahr.

Seit 2020

Lukas hat bereits mehrere Unternehmen und hochrangige Geschäftsleute in Bezug auf Bitcoin, Blockchain und Co. gecoacht. Seine Coaching-Teilnehmer kommen aus der ganzen Welt, angefangen in Indien über Europa und bis nach Kanada. Alle sind daran interessiert, Lukas’ Golden Nuggets zu bekommen. Seine Strategien, wie man in Krypto zusätzliche Renditen erzielen kann, ohne ein erhöhtes Risiko einzugehen, sind sehr gefragt. In den letzten Jahren hat er über 2600 aktive Follower auf seinem Medium-Blog aufgebaut, wo fast 30.000 Menschen die wertvollen Artikel jeden Tag lesen.

Lukas Wiesflecker als Autor

Lukas Wiesflecker ist seit 2020 Autor von mehreren E-Books. Während des ersten Lockdowns kam er auf die Idee, sein Wissen über Kryptowährungen in seinem ersten Buch , Bitcoin – eine Blase, zusammenzufassen. Allein dieses Buch wurde in den ersten 2 Wochen über 300 Mal verkauft. Die anderen E-Books über die österreichische Schule und Ayurveda generieren weiteres passives Einkommen für ihn. Sein neues Buch “Bitcoin – schlüssig verschlüsselt”, an dem er über ein Jahr lang geschrieben hat, wurde im Herbst 2021 veröffentlicht.

Lukas Wiesflecker als Kryptocoach

Lukas Wiesflecker ist Redner im Bereich Blockchain, Bitcoin und Austrian Economics. Seit Anfang 2020 coacht er unzählige Privatpersonen und hochrangige Geschäftsleute, die von diesem Markt vor allem langfristig profitieren wollen.

Lukas Wiesflecker als
as CEO von Chainexplained

Lukas Wiesflecker ist der Gründer von Chainexplained. Mit Chainexplained vermittelt Lukas Krypto-Wissen auf Englisch und Deutsch. Unter anderem nutzt er sein großes Netzwerk an Experten und Geschäftspartnern, um die Blockchain-Technologie in Unternehmen zu implementieren.

Lukas Wiesflecker
als Content Writer

In den letzten Jahren hat Lukas zunehmend Inhalte für große Krypto-Projekte produziert. Besonders die Kooperationen mit der Börse OKEx und Bityard waren sehr lehrreich. Durch seine hohe Anzahl an Medium Lesern bekommt Lukas immer mehr Zugang zu Pre-Sales und ist immer öfter Berater oder Gründungsmitglied bei Krypto-Startups.

         

Twitter feed

My physical stamps from #stampsdaq arrived!

Thanks @stampsdaqHQ! 🥳

If you have all 12 common stamps of the first #Bhutan Stamp Collection, you will also get this amazing stamp set!

I am ready for more collections and you?

#visitbhutan https://t.co/X3eronPwRp
theluwizz photo
"Interest rate hikes," work primarily when the causes of inflation are internal to an economy. So when wages are too high, consumption too brisk, the economy too overheated, higher interest rates serve their purpose and cool down the economic system."

1/2
Without spreading fear now, #inflation above 10% is no longer controllable. Hayek and Mises wrote in their books that inflation above 10% is unstoppable, and the monetary devaluation will happen faster and faster! https://t.co/cBtKzcetc8 theluwizz photo

Lukas Wiesflecker

Bitcoiner, speaker, coach, author and investor from Austria.

Whatever you do, do it with love and passion!
Hero image

About Lukas Wiesflecker

Lukas Wiesflecker is an Austrian entrepreneur, investor, and speaker in Blockchain, Bitcoin, Austrian Economics, and digital tenets. In his early days, he aroused public interest as a crypto influencer and partytiger. Lukas has invested in or founded several companies in his younger ages. Lukas Wiesflecker is living in Larnaka, one of the hotspots in Cyprus, since mid-2021.

From repeat student
to crypto expert

During his childhood, Lukas was always looking for ways to increase his pocket money. The time he spent on the construction site, in the older adults’ home, and the time he spent sorting data for days on end left a deep impression on him. During his repeat year at the commercial academy in Wörgl, he realized that he didn’t want to trade time for money. In 2015, Lukas started to deal with stocks, ETFs, and especially cryptocurrencies to earn more interest with his earned pocket money.

Start of
entrepreneurial career

Lukas searched Google for “make money online” back then and tried a few things as hard as it sounds. Over time, Lukas gained experience in sales, affiliate marketing, online and social media marketing. During these years, he realized that many phonies want one thing above all, especially in the online world, your money! Therefore, he decided to focus more on Bitcoin, Blockchain, and co again and train as a certified nurse.

In 2015

Lukas Wiesflecker first came into contact with the cryptocurrency Bitcoin through a Google ad. He became part of a network marketing company, and after several months of failure, he managed to sell Bitcoin mining machines all over the world over time. During this time, he was able to gain his experience in sales and on the topic of mindset. Besides the fact that he was already involved with Bitcoin during this time, these are the only positive experiences he would like to remember.

In 2016

Lukas Wiesflecker left the network marketing industry. Don’t trust, verify! He focused on technology again and analyzed various crypto projects, which are still ahead of the game after 6 years. He managed to build a full-time income alongside his schooling with a part-time effort.

In 2017

Lukas graduated from the commercial college in Wörgl, but it was the most educational year for him in the crypto market. The crypto market was at a new high, and he felt like Scrooge McDuck. As it should probably be, he lost a lot of money in so-called Initial Coin Offerings and burned all the money he earned up to that point there because he had been too greedy.

In 2018

He realized the power Bitcoin has in this market and created a strategy to diversify a crypto portfolio.

In 2019

He became a partner of one of the world’s largest blockchain blogging PR agencies. With content creation, initially as a copywriter for their crypto projects, he learned many new things in a short time. Few really know how the crypto market works, which projects make sense, and most importantly, which ones we should stay away from. He managed to position himself as an expert in the blockchain, crypto space, not even in one year.

Since 2020

Lukas has been coaching several companies and high-level business people regarding Bitcoin, Blockchain, and co. His coaching participants come from all corners of the world, starting in India to the European area and Toronto. Everyone is interested in getting Lukas’ insights. His strategies on how to make extra returns in crypto without taking increased risk are in high demand. Over the past few years, he has built up over 2600 active followers on his Medium blog, where close to 30,000 people read the valuable content every day.

Lukas Wiesflecker as an author

Lukas Wiesflecker is the author of several e-books since 2020. During the first lockdown, he got the idea to summarize his knowledge about cryptocurrencies in his first book, Bitcoin — a bubble. The book alone was sold over 300 times in the first 2 weeks. The other e-books on Austrian Economics and Ayurveda generate further passive income for him. His new book “Bitcoin — conclusively encrypted,” on which he has written for over a year, will be released in the fall of 2021.

Lukas Wiesflecker as crypto coach

Lukas Wiesflecker is a speaker in the field of Blockchain, Bitcoin, and Austrian Economics. Since the beginning of 2020, he has been coaching countless individuals and high-level business people who want to profit from this market, especially in the long term. At the beginning of 2021, Lukas took over the crypto topic area at one of the leading German- speaking coaching platforms, Y-Mentoring.

Lukas Wiesflecker
as CEO of Chainexplained

Lukas Wiesflecker is the founder and CEO of Chainexplained. With Chainexplained, Lukas imparts crypto knowledge in English and German. He uses his vast network of experts and business partners to implement blockchain technology into businesses.

Lukas Wiesflecker
as Content Writer

In recent years, Lukas has increasingly produced content for large crypto projects. Especially the collaborations with the exchange OKEx and Bityard were very instructive. Due to his high number of medium readers, Lukas gets more and more access to presales and is more and more often a board member or advisor in crypto startups.

Twitter feed

Central banks are currently printing more money than Shitcoins are entering the market!

#Bitcoin
Many rich people avoid #Bitcoin for two reasons:

1. They are pissed because they didn't buy bitoin a few years ago!

2. They are jealous of those who have already jumped on the rocket to the moon.

DYOR!!!!
Your 9 to 5 job will make you poor if you don't get paid in #bitcoin!
Taproot is undoubtedly an essential milestone in the history of #Bitcoin
The larger a company is, the more unnecessarily time is exchanged for money. Bureaucracy overloaded!

Contact

Lukas Wiesflecker